My References

  • Home
  • My References
Member Name Company / Brand Name Category Contact No. Email ID
Aajay Rathod Finiks Technologies Fire Protection and CCTV 9167331398 info@finiks.in
Ajay Shah Uptodate Enterprise  Audits &  Accounts 9870227490 ajaysha007@gmail.com
Amit Vora Khushi Food Product Tea & Coffee vending solution 9820434445 amitavora@gmail.com
Ashish Dayama Techno Art Glass Glass 9821269765 ashishdayama7@gmail.com
Ashwini Talpade Blanche Marketing Corporate Gifting 9819046945 ashwini@blanchemarketing.com
Ayush  Kulshrestha FindurHomes Resi Real Estate – Buying & Selling  9702851981 kulshrestha.ayush@gmail.com
Bhavesh Shah Mahendra Realtors & Infra. P. Ltd Redeveloper & Structural repair 9892030431 bhavesh@mripl.net
Bhavin Thakkar Savit Interactive Services Pvt Ltd  Web Solutions & SEO 9769750022 bhavin@savit.in
Darshit Parikh Company Secratory ADS Corpconsultants Private Limited 9987900555 darshit@adscorpconsultants.com
Devendra  Kotecha Raj Decorators & Caterers Decorators & Caterers 9324380831 devendrakotecha@yahoo.com
Dr. Gajanan Shanbhag Braces and Smiles  Braces Specialist 9820089671 drshanortho@rediffmail.com
Dr. Kaushik Shah Dr. B.C. Shah's Clinic  Medical, Physician 9820080128 kbskandivli@yahoo.co.in
Falguni Sheth New Horizon HR Solutions 9820234652 info@new-horizon.co.in 
G.R. Choudhary GRC Express & Logistics Pvt Ltd  Courier & Logistic Service 9833216310 ghanshyam@grclogistics.com
Hussain Bharmal Royal Marketing Furnishing 9004352529 royal.marketing@yahoo.in
I H Khan Gani Electronics Air Conditioning Solutions  9322002107 ganielectronics2011@gmail.com
Jignesh Dhabalia Dhabalia Investor's Shoppee Life / Pension Insurance  9820100352 insuremagic@yahoo.co.in
Kamlesh Pipaliya Sai Dhara construction Co. Builder 9371153814 saidharaconstruction@gmail.com
Komal Bolakani Accimate Insurance & Risk Mngt Pvt Ltd General Insurance 9820044934 komal@accimate.co.in
Kunal Chhatwani Grand Decors  Suppliers of Ply-n-Wood & Solid Surfaces  8898033878 kunal@granddecors.com
Mayank Shah Life Line investment Certified Financial Planner 9820206120 lifelinemumbai@gmail.com
Nikhil Kothare Think Creative Adsolutions Pvt Ltd  Graphic Design 9223218179 nikhil@thinkcreativeindia.com
Nilesh Mehta Exquisite Realtors  Commercial Property Consultant 9820286491 exquisiterealtors@gmail.com
Pranav Shah Printing & Advertising Printing Services 9833806021 pranav_pranas@yahoo.com
Ronjeta Gavandi Ranjiita's Interior Designer - Commercial  9820519031 rgavandi@ranjiitas.com
Sajid Khan Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd Accounting & ERP Software 7738089898 sajidk@focussoftnet.com
Sampada  Salvi Magic Elements Studios Pvt Ltd FILMS 9820889596 sampadasalvi@gmail.com
Satish. A. Villait Bitsy Infotech Pvt Ltd Computer, Computer Accessories  9821157155 satish@bitsy.biz
Sneha Desai Sneha Desai Property & Legal Consultant  9022161620 snehansudesai18@gmail.com
Sunil Chaudhary Neelam Furniture Furniture Sales 9820645467 info@neelamfurniture.com
Suresh Jain Monika Jewellers Diamond, Gold & Silver Ornaments 9892602195 sjain@monikajewellers.com
Swapnil Vaishampayan Lohanas Tours Private Limited Tours & Travels  9820826175 swapnil@lohanatoursindia.com
Umesh Thakkar Jenny Video  Videography & Photography 9769998800 dxbumesh@gmail.com
Vance Almeida Color Craft Interior Contractor 9819017835 colorcraftmumbai@gmail.com
Vishal Malkan Malkansview  Trainer - Financial Markets 9821618517 vishal@malkansview.com